Introduction

Long ago I heard the gods speak. They said “Listen… to METAL.” And I did. In this music I heard the shrieking wind and the roaring thunder, the heat of the volcano and the coolness of the frozen north.  Thus I was satisfied and I thanked the gods. They said “thank us not, but share your insight with your fellow mortals.” I vowed to fulfill their wishes. So, in as few words as my lowly skills allow, I shall chronicle my musings, lessons, reviews, and share with you, dear reader, a love for the glorious branch of rock n roll that is HEAVY METAL. Rock on, dear readers… rock on.

Leave a Reply

